CONNECT WITH US!


 

 


Admin

  
Administration & Office Staff
 Name  Title  Email Address
Dr. Kim Deering   Principal  Kim.Deering@spart5.net
 Shirley Fowler  Secretary/Attendance  Shirley.Fowler@spart5.net
 Taylor Deal  Assistant Principal  Taylor.Deal@spart5.net
Robin Petrina Secretary/Bookkeeper Robin.Petrina@spart5.net
   
 
Kindergarten
Kindergarten
Name
Title
Email Address
Crystal Clark
K5 Teacher
Stephanie Baxter
K5 Assistant
Deann Reeves
K5 Teacher
Elizabeth Welch
K5 Assistant
Katie Watchorn
K5 Teacher
Mackenzie Oates
K5 Assistant
Gail Fazzone
K4 Teacher
Laurie Cox
K4 Assistant
 Leah Owens K5 Teacher Leah.Owens@spart5.net
 Melissa Reed K5 Assistant Melissa.Reed@spart5.net
 
First Grade
 
First Grade

Name

Title

Email Address

Haley Snow

Teacher

Haley.Snow@spart5.net

Katlyn Boyter

Teacher

Katlyn.Boyter@spart5.net

Laura Brockman

Teacher

Laura.Brockman@spart5.net

 Tayler Flowers Teacher Tayler.Flowers@spart5.net
 
 
 Second Grade
 
Second Grade  
 
Name
Title
Email Address
Abby Pretulak
Teacher
Debbie Auten
Teacher

Sarah Smith

Teacher

Sarah.Smith@spart5.net

 Chelsea Loftis
 
 Teacher
 Chelsea.Loftis@spart5.net
 
Third Grade
Third Grade
 Name  Title  Email Address
Tonya Williams  Teacher Tonya.Williams@spart5.net
Melissa Falk  Teacher  Melissa.Falk@spart5.net
Diane McAlister  Teacher Diane.McAlister@spart5.net
 Karen Horton TeacherKaren.Horton@spart5.net 
 
Fourth Grade
Fourth Grade
 Name  Title  Email Address
 Paula Quinby  Teacher  Paula.Quinby@spart5.net
Julie Watson  Teacher Julie.Watson@spart5.net
 Christina WilsonTeacherChristina.Wilson@spart5.net 
Ashley Klopper  Teacher Ashley.Klopper@spart5.net
 
 

Related Arts
 
                                     Related Arts 
      
 Name  Title  Email Address
 Diane Spaniol
(not pictured) 
 Media Center Assistant                                      Diane.Spaniol@spart5.net
 Brenda Chumley
(not pictured) 
 Technology Coordinator Brenda.Chumley@spart5.net
 Victoria Smith   Media Specialist Victoria.Smith@spart5.net
 Elizabeth  Wood          Art Teacher   Elizabeth.Wood@spart5.net
 Liz Smith Music Teacher Liz.Smith@spart5.net
 Kristine Shugars
(not pictured) 
 Spanish Teacher Kristine.Shugars@spart5.net
 Kingsley Emerson 
 PE Teacher Kingsley.Emerson@spart5.net
 
 
Special Area  
  
Special Area
Name
Title
Email Address
Lindsey Edens
Reading Coach
Debbie Richardson 
Special Ed Teacher
Ashley Mason (not pictured)
Instructional Paraprofessional

Kimberly Rozman

School Counselor

Kimberly.Rozman@spart5.net

Melanie Jacks

Speech Therapist

Melanie.Jacks@spart5.net

Courtney Quillen

Instructional Interventionist

Courtney.Quillen@spart5.net

Cynthia Bailey

Interventionist /After School Director

Cynthia.Bailey@spart5.net

 Debra SherbertEarly Reading Intervention Debra.Sherbert@spart5.net 
Allison Cavendish Special Ed Teacher Allison.Cavendish@spart5.net 
Jena Ford (not pictured)ESOL Teacher Jena.Ford@spart5.net
Rosemary Nelson (not pictured)Parent Educator Rosemary.Nelson@spart5.net 
 Callie Gilbert Instrucional ParaprofessionalCallie.Gilbert@spart5.net 
Custodial Staff
Name
Title
Lois Irby
Custodian
 Scott Elder Custodian
apple
Cafeteria Staff

Name

Title

Renee Hoard

Cafeteria Manager

Cindy Compton

Cafeteria Cashier






CLOSE