Florence Chapel Middle School

CONNECT WITH US!

Faculty and Staff Email 
 

Name

Position

Email Address

Anderson, Ingrid

Assistant Principal

Ingrid.Anderson@spart5.net

Beck, Pamela

8th Grade Math

Pam.Beck@spart5.net

Branch, Tamara

7th/8th Grade Science

Tamara.Branch@spart5.net

Brooks, Tommie

Resource Officer

Tommie.Brooks@spart5.net

Camacho, Debbie

Attendance Secretary

Debbie.Camacho@spart5.net

Carver, Melinda

8th Grade Math

Melinda.Carver@spart5.net

Center, Wendy

Teacher Assistant

Wendy.Center@spart5.net

Cole, Marjorie

Custodian

 

Connolly, Mandy

Speech

 

Correll, Laura

Preparing for the Workplace

Laura.Correll@spart5.net

Cox, Brent

Art

Brent.Cox@spart5.net

Crosby, Cherise

Bookkeeper

Cherise.Crosby@spart5.net

Crutchlow, Alicia

Band

Alicia.Crutchlow@spart5.net

Damm, Cathy

7th Grade ELA

Cathy.Damm@spart5.net

Davis-Cox, Kristie

Media Center Specialist

Kristie.Davis@spart5.net

Diebold, Jennifer

7th/8th Grade ELA

Jennifer.Diebold@spart5.net

Dill, Traci

Drama

Traci.Dill@spart5.net

Edwards, Lori

Teacher Assistant

Lori.Edwards@spart5.net

Ellis, Jan

SPED

Jan.Ellis@spart5.net

Eubanks, Chris

7th Grade Social Studies

Chris.Eubanks@spart5.net

Feagan, Melissa

GYM

Melissa.Feagan@spart5.net

Figueiredo, Sally

Teacher Assistant

Sally.Figueiredo@spart5.net

Ford, Ashley

Computer Tech and Multimedia

Ashley.Ford@spart5.net

Ford, Jena

ESOL

 

Fowler, Candy

Guidance Secretary

Candy.Fowler@spart5.net

Fowler, Patti

Nurse

Patti.Fowler@spart5.net

Fuller, Makayla

8th Grade Science

Makayla.Fuller@spart5.net

Furner, Sunshine

8th Grade ELA

Sunshine.Furner@spart5.net

Gillespie, Keri

8th Grade ELA

Keri.Gillespie@spart5.net

Greene, Amanda

Spanish

Amanda.Greene@spart5.net

Gregory, Amanda

Cafeteria Manager

Amanda.Gregory@spart5.net

Hall, Robert

8th Grade Social Studies

Robert.Hall@spart5.net

Hedden, Haley

Custodian

 

Howard, Andrea

7th/8th Grade Social Studies

Andrea.Howard@spart5.net

Hunter, Belinda

Discipline Secretary

Belinda.Hunter@spart5.net

Hutchins, Casey

7th Grade Math

Casey.Hutchins@spart5.net

James, Benita

7th Grade Math

Benita.James@spart5.net

Jobe, Andrew

Spartanburg Mental Health

 

Jones, Natalie

Counselor-8th

Natalie.Jones@spart5.net

Keller, Natalie

7th Grade Algebra I

Natalie.Keller@spart5.net

Lambert, Jake

GYM

Jake.Lambert@spart5.net

Laverty, Tierney

8th Grade ELA

Tierney.Laverty@spart5.net

Loftis, Holly

8th Grade Math

Holly.Loftis@spart5.net

McCullough, Stephanie

7th Grade ELA

Stephanie.McCullough@spart5.net

McGaha, Kimberly

7th Grade Math

Kimberly.McGaha@spart5.net

Miller, Amy

Teacher Assistant

Amy.Miller@spart5.net

Moore, Mary

7th Grade Science

Mary.Moore@spart5.net

Morgan, Timothy

Music

Timothy.Morgan@spart5.net

Parris, Stacey

Career Development

Stacey.Parris@spart5.net

Pate, Terri

Reading Interventionist

Terri.Pate@spart5.net

Pegram, Nick

Spec. Ed/Self Contained

Nick.Pegram@spart5.net

Pelkey, Crystal

STEM/Technolgy/Robotics

Crystal.Lominick@spart5.net

Prince, Brittany

Spec. Ed

Brittany.Prince@spart5.net

Pulley,Tina

Orchestra

Tina.Pulley@spart5.net

Ramsey, Jessica

8th Grade Math

Jessica.Ramsey@spart5.net

Roe, Crystal

German

Crystal.Roe@spart5.net

Shennan, Shannon

8th Grade Science

Shannon.Shennan@spart5.net

Smith, Nancy

ESOL

Nancy.Smith@spart5.net

Spaar, Carolyn

Spec. Ed

Carolyn.Spaar@spart5.net

Springer, Holly

School Psychologist

Holly.Springer@spart5.net

Stewart, Nathan

8th Grade Social Studies

Nathan.Stewart@spart5.net

Suggs, Chelsea

Counselor-7th

Chelsea.Suggs@spart5.net

Thomas, Jeanne

7th Grade ELA

Jeanne.Thomas@spart5.net

Turner, Ann

8th Grade ELA

Ann.Turner@spart5.net

Walko, John

7th Grade Social Studies

John.Walko@spart5.net

Wells, Stephanie

Assistant Principal

Stephanie.Wells@spart5.net

White, Tammy

Principal

Tammy.White@spart5.net

Wiant, Brook

7th Grade Math

Brook.Wiant@spart5.net

Williams, Eddie

7th Grade Science

Eddie.Williams@spart5.net

Workman, Katie

7th Grade ELA

Katherine.Workman@spart5.net

 

 

 

 

CLOSE