CONNECT WITH US!

2016-2017 Faculty and Staff Directory

 
Name   Title Email Address   Website
Assey, SarahPE Teachersarah.assey@spart5.netwebsite
Barnes, Sherry   K5 Assistant sherry.barnes@spart5.net

Berrett, Amanda  
Special Education Assistantamanda.berrett@spart5.net
 
Bigby, Katie Nurse katie.bigby@spart5.net website
Black, Tomi Autism Support Specialisttomi.black@spart5.net
 
Blackwell, Amy 1st Grade Teacher amy.blackwell@spart5.net  website
Boyd, Dana K5 Teacher  dana.boyd@spart5.net   website
Bralley, Wendy  Reading Interventionist  wendy.bralley@spart5.net   website
Burger, Allison Special Education Assistant allison.burger@spart5.net  
Cannon, Susan Special Education Teacher susan.cannon@spart5.net  website
Clyburn, Erica 3rd Grade Teacher erica.clyburn@spart5.net  website
Coleman, Tracie   Grade Level Assistanttracie.coleman@spart5.net 
Crow, Kelly K5 Teacher  kelly.crow@spart5.net  website
Curcio, Debbie Lab Assistant  debbie.curcio@spart5.net   website
Cutcher, Kristin1st Grade Teacherkristin.cutcher@spart5.netwebsite  
Dean, Emily4th Grade Teacher   emily.dean@spart5.net
website
Dempsey, Teresa
Media Center Assistant
teresa.dempsey@spart5.net
 
Dowden, Chad Assistant Principal  chad.dowden@spart5.net  
Driggers, Kathryn4th Grade Teacherkathryn.driggers@spart5.net
website
Dunn, Amy 1st Grade Teacher  amy.dunn@spart5.net  website
Dunn, Sydney1st Grade Teachersydney.dunn@spart5.net website
Elliott, Heather  Literary Arts Teacher heather.elliott@spart5.net  website
Emory, Beth2nd Grade Teacherbeth.emory@spart5.net website
Fowler, Tammy K5 Assistant tammy.fowler@spart5.net  
Fowler, Melissa Reading Coach melissa.fowler@spart5.net  website
Gardner, Mamye ESOL Teacher  mamye.gardner@spart5.net  website
Goen, Brandon PE Assistant  brandon.goen@spart5.net   
Grant, Lacy   Special Education Teacherlacy.grant@spart5.netwebsite
Grube, Elizabeth 1st Grade Teacher  elizabeth.grube@spart5.net  website
Gwinn, Paulette K4 Teacher paulette.gwinn@spart5.net  website
Hammett, Sandy K5 Assistant  sandy.hammett@spart5.net  
Hawkins, Sandra
Music Teacher
sandra.hawkins@spart5.net
 
Henderson, Laurel   2nd Grade Teacherlaurel.henderson@spart5.net website
Jackson, Jamie   3rd Grade Teacher   jamie.jackson@spart5.net  website
Jones, Penny Bookkeeper penny.jones@spart5.net  
Kennette, Corrie  Speech Therapist  corrie.kennette@spart5.net  website
Koon, Elizabeth Media Specialist  elizabeth.koon@spart5.net  website
Lafferty, Renee K5 Assistant  renee.lafferty@spart5.net  
Link, Amanda K5 Teacher  amanda.link@spart5.net  website
Loving, Teresa Special Education Teacher  teresa.loving@spart5.net  website
Maxwell, Carrie  3rd Grade Teacher  carrie.maxwell@spart5.net  website
McDade, Katie  4th Grade Teacher katie.mcdade@spart5.net  website
McGahee, Tara Cafeteria Manager  tara.mcgahee@spart5.net  
McMakin, Karen Principal  karen.mcmakin@spart5.net  website
Mehaffey, Mitzi K5 Teacher mitzi.mehaffey@spart5.net  website
Morrissey, Jenny   4th Grade Teacherjennifer.morrissey@spart5.net website
Nelson, Gina Special Education Teacher gina.nelson@spart5.net  website
Nelson, Rosemary Parent Educator  rosemary.nelson@spart5.net  
Oliver, Natalie 2nd Grade Teacher  natalie.oliver@spart5.net  website
Pope, Penny  Guidance Counselor  penny.pope@spart5.net  website
Proper, Tara  
K5 Assistant
tara.proper@spart5.net  
Raby, Laura   Speech Pathologistlaura.raby@spart5.net 
Rankin, Keenan K5 Teacher  keenan.rankin@spart5.net  website
Rice, Allison  School Psychologistallison.rice@spart5.net
 
Riceputo, DoreenSpecial Education Assistantdoreen.riceputo@spart5.net
 
Rouquie, Lewis Art Teacher  lewis.rouquie@spart5.net  website
Salway, Ann
3rd Grade Teacher
ann.salway@spart5.net
 website  
Scott, Marie 3rd Grade Teacher  marie.scott@spart5.net  website
Shugars, KristineSpanish Teacherkristine.shugars@spart5.net website
Smith, Gail 2nd Grade Teacher gail.smith@spart5.net  website
Stockler, Bonnie
K4 Assistant
bonnie.stockler@spart5.net
 
Stott, Sherri
Special Education Teacher
ann.salway@spart5.net
 
Vazquez, Carmen Special Education Assistant carmen.vazquez@spart5.net  
Weaver, AmandaReceptionistamanda.weaver@spart5.net 
Welch, AdaSpecial Education Teacherada.welch@spart5.net website
Weinkle, JenniferSpeech Pathologistjennifer.weinkle@spart5.net
 
Whalen, LizSpeech Pathologistliz.whalen@spart5.net
 
Wiley, Shannon   Receptionist/Attendance Clerk   shannon.wiley@spart5.net 
Wilson, Christian 4th Grade Teacher christian.wilson@spart5.net  website
Woodroof, Shannon 2nd GradeTeacher shannon.woodroof@spart5.net  website
 
CLOSE